Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Matt Smith was awesome when I purchased my 2013 Toyota Prius C from him last month. Amazing service and didn't make me feel comfortable and like I was making the exact right decision. Which I totally did because this car is the best! I couldn't be happier or feel better about my decision to buy from him.

- A.P., 10/19/2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

My experience was with Rich Parr. I was having a recurring issue with my Toyota Tundra, which was not resolved by a prior service department. Rich was very upfront and honest with me about the issue, and gave excellent advice on the direction I should go with this vehicle. Rich gives good customer service and I will definitely be using him more in the future. Good job, Rich!

- Jonathan P., 10/19/2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I purchased my 2012 Toyota Camry from this dealership, and I am happy to say that sales and service at this dealership is on point. I have no problems with service on my vehicle. Good job, staff.

- Pamela E., 10/18/2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Hanlees Napa Subaru

Great dealership. Carlos and Mike were courteous, helpful, listened to what we wanted and tried to help us with the information we needed and answering all of our questions regarding a used Subaru we purchased.

- L.S., 10/16/2016

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had!!! This was our second purchase from this dealership!! Mark Manalili, was outstanding both times! Provided us with great service, up front and to the point. Both times got us into the vehicle we wanted with no hassle! Mark was even helpful after our purchase!! If you need a car, see Mark. He will get you into the car you want and I promise you will leave that dealership happy with your experience!! Thank you, Mark!!!

- Jamie A., 10/15/2016

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

First time car buyer. I've had an Altima for the last 6 years and decided that I wanted to stick with the Nissan based on how reliable and low maintenance my car has been.

Rey at Hiltop Nissan is the absolute BEST! Such a sweet guy, personable and super honest.. not pushy at all. I am so in love with my new car!!! I'm not the easiest person to deal especially because I know what I want and won't settle for less and he made it happen.. he even went out and got my daughter a happy meal to get her through the paper work.

If you need a car, I highly recommend you go see Rey for a great experience!

- Jessica E., 10/15/2016

Hanlees Davis Nissan

When I bought my Nissan at Hanlees in Davis, I had a calm and patient experience. Hung was very helpful, and Tony made sure that I would be able to purchase a vehicle that I was happy with, and I did. :) I definitely recommend Hanlees Nissan Davis to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks, guys. :)

- Cassandra H., 10/15/2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

I have been doing business with Christina for many years and this is the reason I have relocated dealerships to Hanlees Chevrolet. Being a business owner myself, I appreciate and respect great customer service. I have always received that with Christina and will be doing all my business with Hanlees now. I recommend coming here for service. They have the best service department team of professionals around!

- A.P., 10/14/2016

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I just wanna say how excellent of an experience I've had at Hanlees Nissan in Davis! I have gotten all three of my cars here and couldn't be happier. It was a little shaky in the beginning but as soon as Joan approached me with her down-to-earth and relatable personality, it was a wrap. So long story short, I recently financed a 2015 Nissan Altima and someone hit me from behind and drove off. I immediately told Joan. We later found out that my insurance had totaled my car so I was left with nothing! Joan promised me she could get me a brand new car with a letter from my insurance, no money down. I went in and got my car the same day! Brand new 2016 Nissan Altima no money down! She made sure I was taken care of, as always! I absolutely, positively recommend anyone to Joan she will make sure you get what you want regardless of financial issues! Thank you, guys, very much :) 

- Ashley S., 10/14/2016

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

Always a pleasure having my truck serviced and my wife's Equinox at Hanlees Chevrolet. Thank you, Christina, for squeezing me in today on such short notice. Great customer service, admirable work, fresh coffee & donuts. I always enjoy coming into the service department. They treat you like family and go the extra mile. Christina is the most caring individual and I thank her for the service she always provides us.

- Ronald T., 10/14/2016