Monday, August 22, 2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

First of all, I wanted to say thank you to MATT SMITH for changing my mind about the sales team for Toyota. 

Matt is a very friendly guy who would go out of his way to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Matt made sure my wife and I got the deal we were comfortable with. I could not get the truck I wanted but he made sure that I could add the parts to the truck I wanted to make it mine. I was impressed how he just went out of the way to get parts for me at a good price for our truck. Matt is an honest salesman and will make sure u are happy when you walk out of the door. Thank you, Matt. We love our new Toyota Tundra (baby mobile).

- Jase A., 8/21/2016


Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I've been to dealerships all over the Sacramento and the Bay Area region looking for the car I wanted without going over my budget and thanks to Olivia Espinosa she gave me the best deal on a brand new 2016 Camry SE better than any place I've visited, she was very professional, polite and was interested in getting me the car I wanted besides getting me the car I can get. I definitely recommend this place if you're looking save time & money. I would definitely come back here again for my next purchase, Thanks again Olivia!

- Shean M., 8/21/2016

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

I traveled from San Mateo to Fremont because servicing experiences at other Peninsula Hyundai dealerships was poor, so I wanted the appointment to run smoothly for some minor servicing to my Tucson. 

5 stars to Marissa who was courteous, professional, welcoming, upbeat and provided confirmation of my appointment. Jeff in servicing also was courteous and professional. My vehicle was serviced in 2 hours and I was on my way with the minor repairs completed.

- John F., 8/21/2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

So glad I came here to get my Toyota. After visiting a dealership in another city full of pushy salesmen, it was quite refreshing to work with Pete Johnson at Hanlees! He explained everything about how the car worked in a fun and friendly manner. He also got me a great deal on exactly the car I wanted. The paperwork process was a breeze and everyone at the dealership was so nice. This is the second car I have purchased through Hanlees, and I don't see any reason to go elsewhere.

- Marisa S., 8/20/2016

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

Today I took my son's Elantra into service today and the young man Tyler greeted me with the biggest smile and a very strong how do you do he was very polite and non pressuring help me with my service and guided me throughout the rest of the repair and kept me informed and even gave me a nice discount I swear by these dealerships they take care of their customers!!!

- Tim M. 8/19/2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Bought a certified RAV4 at Hanlees. I needed to get an extra key in hurry because my daughter was leaving for school. Fernando in the service department went above and beyond to get the key cut and delivered to me. Amazing service! Thank you.

- Jeff M., 8/17/2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

I wanna thank the guys down at Nissan for being one of the greatest dealerships to work with. I wanna thank Jose, Josh & Trent for all the great and highly respectable services. They did a great job and I'd highly recommend going through them. Awesome job, you guys, you know who you are.

- Michael R., 8/15/2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

A shout out to Brandon, Brian and Caleb for making my purchase of a used Ram truck so painless and easy. This was my first solo purchase and they all made it easy. I live in Menlo Park but grew up in Davis. I found the vehicle I wanted online and Brandon took me through the details of what was available. I drove up, and Brandon was there waiting for me. Brian took me through the paper work for my trade in and was very professional and easy to work with. Caleb took care of the remaining paperwork and I was out the door with my new truck. Good job to you all. Very happy with my purchase.

- Zachary W., 8/12/2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Today I took my Camry in today for service and we'll duh the line was long and I was quickly greeted by a gentleman named Ryan which told me someone would be with me shortly, then a gentleman named Fernando came to my vehicle but I could sense the none trustworthy with him so I told him I been helped and a man named Lou helped me and it was amazing customer service he got me in my appointment to what I needed the shuttle system was meh.. 2 shuttles for 5 dealers on the same street wahhh! But none the less Lou made me feel good safe and confident in the repairs and service done today 5 stars

- Tim M., 8/11/2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

Anthony Colombo and the service staff from intake to completion are as good as it gets. I've had my car serviced at Hanlees since I bought it from them in Jan of 2010. I was so impressed by the service and fair treatment I received when I bought my car that I decided to give the service department a try. I'm so glad I did. They have been, and continue to be, trustworthy, competent, fair and prompt. They are also friendly and courteous. Their service includes a clean pleasant waiting room with complementary donuts and coffee!

They go out of their way to be helpful. My latest example is that my battery had started failing lately. I had gotten quotes from other mechanics just to check prices. But this morning, my battery got worse. I didn't think twice. I drove right over to see Anthony and was in and out of there in less than an hour for less than I'd been quoted elsewhere. He clearly explained the cost and warranty. I hope I never have to go anywhere else for service.

- B.T., 8/11/2016