Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Good morning Jim,

I hope you had a nice time off this past weekend.

I can't thank you enough for what you have done for me this past week. From our initial telephone conversation to me driving of your lot with my new Camry, has been the most incredible experience I have ever had with buying a car, or for that matter, anything else.

Jim, your quickness to first see if you had this car and then to quote me so quickly was amazing. As a COO, I felt so important that you took the time to respond as you did.

Meeting Dave Ryder, and I apologize if I misspelled Dave's last name, in it's self was a pleasure as was meeting and working with James Benavides. I, personally, felt like I was a member of your Hanlees' family. I mean that!
I haven't met you yet, but it seems as though I have, just working with your staff including Felipe. Your staff represents themselves with your set of family ideals, it seems likes, both on the job and off. You have provided me with the highest of standards of buying any vehicles in the future.

My first Toyota was purchased at Davis Toyota in 1976, a Celica fastback for Lisa's mother. Since then I have had three 4-Runners for myself. My 1998 has 406k miles and that is what I drove to Hilltop to get my Camry. It has the original engine and transmission. The reason I'm telling you this is because I have not purchased a car for myself in 20 years. So you made this experience very special to me.

I have now shared my wonderful experience with numerous friends and family. One of my brothers will be contacting your dealership in the not too far off future when he is ready to look into a new car.

I have thanked my daughter Lisa numerous times for introducing me to you, all because of your business relationship that was created.

I am enjoying the Camry so much and it's only been less than a week.

Can you let me know when we can get together to meet in person? I would like that very much.

Again, thank you Jim so much for making this such a wonderful experience.

- Gary Y., 4/3/2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

Arriving at Hanlees Car Dealership they have a large inventory of Hyundai's in all its forms from smaller sedans, medium sized SUV's to medium sized trucks. This is just what I observed upon driving up to the front of the dealer. We exited our vehicle and met with the "legendary" Alex Ngo as they refer to him. Alex is a god send! This man is incredible at what he does. He is a very pleasant person and professional as well. What I mean by professional is that he is a one of a kind sales person. He is very enthusiastic to help you and does not waste time. Alex gets the job done. He was flexible and understanding of our circumstances and finances. He strategically came up with many options for us to work around. The manager of Hanlees was INCREDIBLE (Henry)! I understand why this man is the manager. I have never come across a manager like the one at Hanlees. He raises the expectation of customer service. Thank you Hanlees Dealer for the wonderful spectacular experience and for accommodating my fathers needs.

- LuLu R., 4/1/2018

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Easy 5 stars! Excellent customer service, Shawn even offered to pay for the running boards! We went to Hoblit Dodge, shady! Checked out Elk Grove Dodge, super shady! Vacaville Dodge won't even entertain us with our budget. We got an excellent deal today and I highly recommend this dealership.

- Emilio M., 4/1/2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

This is a special shout out to Adnan Khan, I'm usually not a person who writes much of reviews and yet I write for this person as he has did a tremendous work. I had to trade in my old car and move on a new lease vehicle. He gave an amazing deal and no games of good cop bad cop.. he gave a good deal for my car and was helping us throughout the process. This is my first lease vehicle and he explained the differences and he got us the keys within 2 hrs... have been to Mazda and Hyundai in Stevens Creek.. they are just crap and they don't discuss and make an effort to make a deal... I strongly recommend you guys to ask out for Adnan Khan when u go there. Worth your time and money. Also Cye was very helpful and took sometime and explained the car well.

- Bala S., 3/29/2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

I want to thank Roberto Rodriguez from Hanlees for really making it possible for my co worker Demitrio in getting a car so he can continue working, I recommend Roberto to him because Roberto takes his time with his clients,very respectful and he listens to us his clients,unfortunately this time around I asked for Roberto 2 times cause I wanted to trade in my car but I don't understand why I wasn't able to get in touch with him and do to that ,I got another car but it wasn't what I wanted and I know if I would have dealt with Mr Rodriguez I would have walked out with the car I wanted. I highly recommend Mr Rodriguez to anyone that needs a car. I would like to get the car I want !!!

- Maria T., 3/28/2018

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

ALL the staff were great. between the credit manager sales person an ancillary people everyone was polite greeting me. Often asked me if I needed any help. For the first time I had a good experience at car dealer you deserve 10 Stars. Thank you all.

- Johnny H., 3/28/2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Hanlees Napa Subaru

I sent my information into truecar, I never do that, but I felt compelled this time, Cherry sent me a text saying they had the car I wanted at a $4k discount which is a good thing because I never pick up my phone when it's a number I don't know. We set up a time and date for me to see the car. I'm 45 minutes, early, Cherry isn't there yet, Adam quickly helps me and shows me straight to the car I was looking at online, a brand new 2018 forester Xt. I did a lot of research on this car, I've wanted it for a while, Adam told me a bunch of things about the car that I already knew but pretended like I didn't. I was going to get this car whether I test drove it or not, I still did though. Cherry get there as I'm finishing the test drive and we start doing the paper work. They did my paper work super quick and were super cool about everything. My dumbass didn't know I had to have full coverage for a car I hadn't even bought yet for me to complete the paper work. Makes sense though. I digress, that's a good team over there.

- Jesus F., 3/26/2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

Had a great experience in this dealership.

We encountered a problem during the process but Alex and Tom were able to help us through it and gave us what we needed.

Definitely will recommend this place to anyone interested in buying a car.

- Z.T., 3/25/2018

Hanlees Napa Subaru

Hanlees Subaru in Napa is the Best! We bought our first Subaru Forester in 1998 from Jenson's. It's still running! on it's third engine, my husband does that himself. So when we decided to buy another Forester we went back to the same place. Now Hanlees but the service is still great. Mike G. got us the lowest possible rate and took the time to do it. Trey was fun, helpful and got us the Forester of my dreams. Cars have come a long way since 1998. Glad to say I'll go back to Hanlees when it's time for the next Subaru.

- Kathleen H., 3/25/2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

I recently purchase a 2018, Sierra!! Edwin was patient, curious, and provided me with excellent customer service!!! I will refer friends and family to him!! When I am ready to purchase my next car I know who will be my sales person!

- Nadia P., 3/22/2018