Friday, February 10, 2017

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

Hanlees took care of my truck in a timely fashion. Jose got the repair I immediately needed taken care of and suggested a couple other things I should consider. Jose was not overly aggressive about selling the additional repairs and let me take my time to consider them. I will be bringing my truck back to him to handle other service work. Vanessa was the cashier on duty. She was very pleasant, and had a good sense of humor. She made paying my bill more fun than it should have been. Great staff. I haven't had much luck with the sales team finding me the used car I am looking for as an additional vehicle but it may just be too hard to find right now.

- Eric A., 2/9/2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru

I went in to Hanlees Subaru expecting to car shop around and price out a new 2017 Crosstrek. I was looking to buy my first car (all by myself) and I couldn't have picked a better place! While my mom and i were browsing cars, Adam came out to help us. He quickly pulled a car out for a test drive and immediately I fell in love! 

I had heard so many horror stories about car dealers trying to "screw you out of your money," so going in I was pretty skeptical. If you are skeptical about car dealers, GO TO HANLEES!! They help break the trend of car dealers who only want your money! They are looking out for YOU at Hanlees. 

I had a strict budget, as I am in college and only work part time; meaning I can only afford so much for a monthly payment. We spent some time working through numbers, but he ended up getting me a price rage, with a low interest rate loan, right in my budget! 

After we settled on a price, we went over to sign paperwork and talk about add on's with Michael, the financial advisor. Michael helped me out with INSANE deals on car sealant, tire protection, extended warranty, and prepaid maintenance. He was honest with what I needed, lowered the prices and truly did not try to scam me AT ALL! 

I truly cant thank Adam and Michael enough for all of their efforts to get me my dream car, at an affordable price, with all the protection I need!

- Nataly C., 2/8/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

I liked how I was treated by Joe'l he is the best and will always send people his way... Thanks, Joe'l. He kept my payment were it needed to be and put me in a great Passat.

- Laurie S., 2/7/2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Living in East Bay Area for years now, my family have always chose Hanlees Toyota for financing and maintenance services. In the past 15 years we have bought three different vehicles. Over this weekend, I went in to shop for my own. We were attended very fast in the parking lot by a salesman who goes by Ricky, Ricardo Machado. Ricky was able to help me finance my first car as a college student. His sales pitch and concern for the customers satisfaction was exceptional. Definitely ask for him! I also would recommend you coming to the Toyota dealership FIRST before any others around there!

- Amanda C., 2/5/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

Immediately approached by Leo and received excellent service. He was very honest, patience, helpful, and not pushy. Great salesman!

I wasn't even the buyer and I felt like I wanted to purchase a car after my experience. The team worked with my brother's situation to get him the right car. He came out with a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 Altima for his first car.

When it was time to sign the paperwork, we had an awesome experience with Trent. He was quick, welcoming, and straightforward. He gave the best options to my brother. We laughed so much and had a good time.

Overall, I would recommend this place to others. I will definitely be returning when it's time to purchase another car. Thanks to the team at Hanlees Hilltop Nissan!

- Anna S., 2/5/2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru

My girlfriend and I were looking for the right vehicle days to trade in for my old sedan. We were driving by Hanlees for work and noticed the EXACT vehicle we wanted, year, make, model and color.

We went into the dealership and we're greeted by Adam and Mike. Wonderfully kind and professional gentlemen. We told them our precarious situation (we had an upside car, no down payment but excellent credit). They were able to get us in the vehicle we wanted in under two hours, all the paperwork done, loan approved through a local credit union and trade-in was taken off of our hands!

Cheers to Mike and Adam, we really do owe them and highly suggest if you are considering an auto purchase in the area to allow the excellent staff of Hanlees to take care of you!!!

- Joe D., 2/1/2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I have been with Nissan Hanlees in Davis for the last 4 years. There has never been any time where they did not take their time and took care of any issue I had in the best of their ability. Any department I dealt with was focused to keep me happy and although I live closer to other Nissan dealer, but I always come to Davis because they have by far exceeded my expectations. I strongly recommend Nissan Hanlees in Davis for anyone who wants to buy a new car. Thank you to Vee Walker for an absolutely and best customer service and know that your hard work and understanding customer's issue is valued. also thank Jessica, my service advisor. :)

- F.S., 1/31/2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I just bought a car at Hanlees Toyota Davis and had a great experience. Mohammad Sharif was the salesman to help me and he was very nice, patient and helpful. Everyone I came in contact with that day was very nice. I'm happy with my car and if it stays true to Toyota's reputation of long lasting, low maintenance vehicles, I'll be very happy. If you're looking for a car at Hanlees Toyota Davis, ask for Mohammad. He'll take good care of you.

- Carrie C., 1/30/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I was looking around for cars and one of my co-workers referred me to Rosa Mejia. I contacted her in the morning sent her some info and told her my situation and how much I can afford. She and the team at Hanlees spent all day trying to get me a deal. She called me that afternoon with great news and told me I had gotten approved. I got a great deal on a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Rosa was amazing. She went over the type of cars in my budget and I did not feel pressured. If anyone out there is looking to buy a Toyota, I suggest you guys contact her. Thanks to Rosa and the team at Hanlees.

- Ivan S., 1/30/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

I came to Hanlees looking to purchase a vehicle. Their management and customer service was awesome. I ended up buying a 2017 Altima I couldn't be happier with the results. I was in and out in just a few hours got exactly what I wanted. This is my second vehicle I have bought from them and I would recommend this place to anyone.

Tommy N., 1/29/2017