Monday, October 30, 2017

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Milton and the team,

It was a truly great experience, and not many can say that about a car deal. You and the team at Hanlees said you wanted to earn my business and you certainly achieved that goal. I love my new Compass!! Even with shifting!

Thanks again.

- Lyn C., 10/30/2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I just purchased my very first car and the people here made the process so much easier than I expected. Being a college student and working part time, Bret really worked with my budget and was dedicated in getting a car I would love and could afford.

I didn't have any transportation to the dealership and they didn't mind sending someone to come get me, which was super helpful! Bret was super understanding and funny and made me feel very comfortable in my car buying experience. Although I couldn't find what I wanted within my budget the first time I visited the dealership, Bret stayed in contact with me and was determined to find me a car. So when he called me up a week later saying he had something I might be interested in, I didn't hesitate to go down there again. I would highly recommend Bret for help in your car search, super friendly, honest and actually listens to want you want.

Overall, the staff is pretty friendly and more helpful than other dealerships I've been to in Davis.

- J.B., 10/19/2017


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Big shout out to Milton Johnson who made our purchasing experience as smooth and comfortable as possible! My wife and I came in to purchase a truck and we couldn't be happier with the customer service we received. We look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

- James M., 10/17/2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I was very pleased with the entire process of buying a new Prius from Hanlees Hilltop. They were able to meet the price I was seeking when I first made contact. Before I even set foot in the dealership, James provided me with a breakdown of how much I would pay out the door, and there were no surprises waiting for me when I came in to sign the paperwork. They did make the customary attempt to upsell me on extended warranties, but I felt no pressure or obligation to buy one. The specs of the car were as stated, and Ashley patiently answered every question I had about the features of the Prius before I drove it off the lot. I am even happier with it today than I was yesterday when I brought it home. I don't think I could expect a better car buying experience.

- Phil H., 10/12/2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Fantastic service every time I visit. Always a pleasant experience. From Cesar, Q, Hondo, now with Thomas during service. I'm so appreciative of Thomas's professionalism and attention to detail, going above and beyond to meet all if my needs. Thank you!!!

- Angela G., 10/9/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

Had the best experience in the most nerve wracking moment of deciding on buying another car after mines decided to crap out on me after so many faithful years :)

My mother and I decided to check out Hanlees at Hilltop Mall after hearing really good stories from some of my friends that had been there previously. When we arrived I instantly remembered being at this same place many years prior with my grandmother who bought her mini van lol so I felt even more like hey I'm supposed to be here ;) anyways the two guys that helped us tremendously the first was Jorge Mora who patiently took us on 3-4 different test drives on different trucks I wanted to make the best and most logical choice for my situation and he helped and reassured me that he would help get me into the right vehicle. First of all being in sales myself I thought this will be tough for the next person to sell me however Jorge was beyond amazing and we felt calmed and relaxed making such a big decision. I still feel so lucky to have picked the most beautiful truck and I feel confident we made the right decision together! Next was Khalid he was in the finance department which in itself can be the next most nerve wracking and he made it so awesome we felt taken back by all the kindness and helpfulness they directed toward us so to finish up lol I would highly recommend seeing these two if your in need of a new car or looking to get one they will be honest and helpful ;)

- Lee C., 10/6/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

After debating if I wanted to welcome a new car into our family, I received a promo in the mail from Hanlees Hilltop Nissan advertising the opportunity to gain a new or used car. 

In the moment, I hesitated. I didn't want to go thru the "show biz" of purchasing a car. Where dealer reps smile in your face and pitch to you as they work aggressively to bamboozle you into a car. So, I decided, "if it doesn't feel right, I'm walking out!" 

With joy, I can say, my fears were silenced. Jorge was (is) amazing! He was honest, kind, and a delight to work with. He worked his magic with his great management team and "poof", my daughter's and I are driving our beautiful new 2017 Nissan with the perks!! 

My car not only works for me but my money is working for me too! I can happily say, instead of walking away feeling burdened with debt, my time was well invested! Thank you to Jorge and the Nissan team. I pray you continue to bless families one car at a time!!!

- Krystal M., 10/6/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Buying a car was never fun until this experiences. Having done our internet research and finding Hanlees to offer the best deal for what we were looking for, we were well taken care of by Joe'l and Ramin, who took us through the process with humor and evident sincerity. We got a test drive and a second tour to explain the marvelous complexities of a fine new car. We left satisfied that we got the car we wanted and a good deal.

- John S., 10/6/2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

We bought on GMC Enclave 2017 from Hanlees GMC Buick and going here was a great choice of dealership. George is a GREAT Salesman! He did not give up on finding a bank to gives us a loan. Khalid who works in the fiance department, jumped through hoops to get us financed with a great interest rate. If you're looking for a dealership who has a great selection of cars and salesmen that are not pushy and don't give up and give it 100% their best, then Hanlees GMC Buick is your place to go.

- Natalie J., 10/4/2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

My wife and I just purchased a RAV4. Jermaine was our sales professional. Dude was awesome. I called the dealership to check if they had a specific RAV4 in stock. He said that he can get it transferred in for me by the time I got there. Jermaine went above and beyond to make my car shopping experience fantastic.

I used to be in sales myself. I can tell you that these reviews sometimes goes overlooked. Mr. Han or Mr. Lee. My family has been buying Toyota's from this locations for years now. It's because of people like Jermaine that will keep my family coming back. 

In my professional opinion, Jermaine should get a promotion, bonus, or raise. He should have a team to supervise.

- Jeffrie M., 10/1/2017