Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

Buying a car can be such a long and weary process. However, that wasn't the case buying a car at HANLEES Fremont Hyundai with Adil Khan and Carlos Alfaro. Both are extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, and really made sure that I was making the right choice with the car that I was purchasing. Best part of the whole situation is both worked hard to get the price that was beneficial to my budget and we are able to get a GREAT price on the car of my choice. Not only that, the team was Incredible proactive to get the exact car I wanted. This was definitely the easiest car buying experience that I've had, and I recommend all people to check out HANLEES Fremont and ask Adil and Carlos. They are awesome....

- V.C., 3/27/2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I am giving this place 5 stars because I have to say that I have been to a few dealerships and this one by far was the best car buying experience. We were there for 5 hours however it didn't feel like that at all the time felt like it flew by. Ana Reyes, Mousheen Ali, Ali Dharas and Sue Cho I have to say they all were very welcoming I told them what I was wanting and what I could do and they made it happen. I went in there looking for one car and left with two. I will be coming back here when my daughter is ready to buy a car. I seriously recommend this place to anyone who is needing a car this is the place to get it from. There is no hassle they aren't pushy and they are there to make you feel comfortable with your decision.

- T.J., 3/26/2017


Hanlees Davis Toyota

I just financed my first car and I'm very happy with it. It's so nice and runs perfectly for a pre-owned vehicle. I had looked else where and wasn't happy with the customer service. The sales representative Mo Walker offered great customer service, and kept me updated every chance he could get. He got me pre-qualified over the phone and offered me a selection of cars to chose from. He let me test drive all of them. I was truly grateful for that. I'm very satisfied with my car. I highly recommend getting financed or purchasing a vehicle at Hanlees Davis Toyota! Ask for Mo and he'll make your experience worth it as well.

- Sinnie S., 3/25/2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

From the minute I reached out to Ana Reyes, at Hanlees Nissan, I was in good hands. She did everything she could to get me the car I was looking for at a reasonable price with the amount down I wanted. She definitely went above and beyond. When we got in front of Ari, he was also awesome. Everyone at the dealership was nice and did their best to try to help us if we needed help.

- Danielle H., 3/24/2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

This is my second purchase from Hanlees Buick GMC, I purchased a car from them about 13 years ago and they still have amazing service. My finance coordinator Khalid was super great. I don't really have a great credit score and he helped me get a really good interest rate on my car and my payments are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car. Very satisfied!!!!!!!

- Kimberly G., 3/20/2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

We worked with Adnan, Adil, and Carlos when buying our Hyundai. We knew what we wanted, they were able to find it and give a good price, and a deal was finalized on the same day. 

All three were courteous and patient with explaining everything - service was exceptional and expeditious; if you are looking for a Hyundai, I would strongly encourage you to call or email Adnan and his team.

- M.L., 3/19/2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Brian Sassman, and Bret Davis are great.. They took their time and got me the car I wanted with the payments I could afford.. Definitely recommend Hanlees Davis Toyota to anyone looking for a nice car.. I've purchased 2 vehicles in the last 2 years, even brought my mom in to purchase a new car... Never did I feel haggled or pressured, which is rare when financing a new car... Giving these guys 5 stars because that's the most I could give. . Would give them 10 if that was an option! Thanks, guys. You were very professional and a pleasure to work with..

- Kim W., 3/17/2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

These guys at Hanlees Toyota, Ashot & Chris, always come through with the awesome deal for me. I love these guys and my new Tundra 1794!

- Vadim A., 3/17/2017


Thursday, March 16, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

I had a very good experience purchasing my 2017 Sierra Denali from this dealership. Hondo was an excellent no pressure sales rep, and Khalid (Lee) did a great job getting through the paperwork as quickly as possible. Very highly recommended.

The only thing they could do better is to establish their online store and add the ability to process payments for parts and accessories over the phone or online. I tried to order some accessories online, but their dealership was not available as a free pick up location, and after calling them to place my order over the phone, I was told I had to come in in person to do so. Upon arriving and providing my part numbers, I was quoted a price more than 1 1/2 times the online price, and had to assert myself to make sure I received the same price as gmc.com features. After buying a brand new truck, this aspect of customer service was less than perfect and could be modernized and improved.

Otherwise, great experience and no stars off for the minor hassle at the parts department.

- C.C., 3/15/2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

Shuttle service was awesome. I came from West Sacramento to drop off my truck for no AC. Figured I would have to take an Uber. I was informed they offer a shuttle to take me home. Hope drove and gave me her card for a pick up as well. Can't beat that for service. Thanks, Hanlees Chevrolet.

- Robert S., 3/14/2017