Thursday, January 19, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

Purchased my new 2016 Nissan Rogue from Ana very helpful listened to my needs found the one that fit my needs! Sue the manager also was able to find a bank and payment to fit my budget! Customer service rep Vee took care of us as we waited. Great team! Thank you, Hanlees Davis Nissan!

- Diana R., 1/19/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

My overall experience was definitely five stars! The best car experience I've ever had. Their Internet department had me in and out in under two hours. They do not have a high-pressure sales approach and no hidden fees. Since it's a high-volume dealership, they were able to sell me a car better than any of the competitors in the area. I live in Antioch and was planning to buy at Antioch Toyota but I spoke to Zack Greene, the Internet Director at Hanlees Hilltop Toyota and he was extremely helpful over the phone and earned my business by following up with me and providing the information that I requested from him. Their Internet department is knowledgeable, friendly, and upfront. When purchasing your vehicle, I highly recommend going to see Zack!!!

- H.H., 1/19/2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

Bought a car recently from here a little over a week ago and Alex was our sales person. He was really professional and nice from start to finish. I'm actually quite shocked reading other reviews about him because it just doesn't sound like Alex at all! He was so kind, he filled my tank both times I came in the dealership. Alex also brought my monthly down by almost a $100 and brought my interest rate down as well! Nick was our first finance guy, also very professional and down to earth guy. I'm afghan and I could immediately tell he was too. Knowing afghans they're usually very nosy and like to ask you a bunch of personal questions for some reason, but he wasn't like that at all. I was actually expecting it, but nope! Straight to business and contract matters like it should be. Jacob, another guy that deals with finance was a great help also he came in on his day off just to help me. Andy was the guy that brought us in from outside while we were looking at cars and was super kind too. My down payment was in San Lorenzo and instead of me having to go from Fremont to San Lorenzo and back to the dealership, Andy made it so much easier on me and followed me to San Lorenzo in traffic and saved me a trip back! My dad bought a car from Hyundai Fremont a year ago and we both had great experiences here. Definitely recommended!

- Fatima S., 1/18/2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I came to get my service today for a recall and the cashier was nice. There was fresh coffee and donuts and the service was great! I will be coming back often. Thank you so much, Hanlees Nissan, your employees are great & the cashier is the best!

- Taylor C., 1/18/2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Truly great experience, again!! I've lived in Davis 18 years and have now purchased four new cars from Hanlees Davis Toyota. 

The most recent one was this month, 1/16/17. Traded in our 2015 Corolla S Plus that we purchased here a year ago for a new 2017 Corolla SE!! The service, as always, was excellent and Brandon Cornilsen was a pleasure to work with. The offers from Toyota were so good, 1500 cashback on Corollas from Toyota, and combined with the great deal we received a year ago, we are actually paying LESS each for this car that is 2 years newer and has a ton more features!! 

2015 Corollas are great but no auto-headlights which was a "thing" for me all through 2016. Now we have a Corolla with adaptive cruise control, lane departure intervention (like the cool TV ads show during football), much cooler touch panel screen and the front face of the 2017 Corolla is sweet.. Did I mention it's 2 years newer. :)

The sincere and friendly service from the entire staff is the reason I continue to give them my business and recommend them to my friends. Friendly environment, helpful and offering very good offers. Delighted to support local Davis business when the experience is this great. I will be back as this was for my wife. 

Thinking about the Toyota 86 Brandon and I drove.. Almost time for my mid-life crisis sports car!! :)

Our Purchase History. All from Hanless Toyota in Davis

2001 - Sienna XLE
2005 - Camry LE V6 (loved the V6!)
2016 - Corolla S Plus (2015)
2017 - Corolla SE (2017)

- Jim D., 1/17/2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I was in town for the weekend and my cousin was looking for a car so decided just browse for different dealerships. We stumbled upon a few but Hanlees Davis Toyota was the one that had the best customer service. We felt welcomed right away. Adan Carranza was our sales guy and he made the experience unique. He made sure that he answered all our questions and addressed our concerns satisfactorily. It was my cousin's first time buying a car so as expected he had many questions. 

Although, we had a few more places in mind. Adan convinced us that this was the right place for us to buy the car. He was patient with us and gave us a great deal! Hope to do more business with them in the future! :)

- M.T., 1/16/2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

The service department is great. Joe, the service manager, is always attentive. I always come here for service and oil changes on my car.

- Joseph S., 1/16/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

This Toyota dealership was absolutely wonderful!! I called in ahead of time and asked if a specific car was available. I spoke to Tito and I confirmed it was there and we agreed on a time to meet. When I got there, Tito had the car ready for a test drive. Loved the car. Tito was so nice and patient and didn't give me crazy looks, which my daughter said he was totally entitled to, lol. Then it was time to do finances. I met Robert, super cool guy, not in a rush, explained everything. The entire experience was so nice. Ask for Tito (salesman) and Robert (the finance guy)!!!

- Geri W., 1/15/2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I want to thank Adan Carranza, Raymundo, and Dave for the outstanding assistance in purchasing a vehicle. I am extremely grateful for their kindness, HONESTY, and for taking their time in helping us. I will defiantly be sending references like family and friends that are looking to buy a car in the future. Even though I was nervous, they made sure we had an outstanding experience. Adan and Raymundo made sure we never felt pressured in any way and were very understanding . No words can describe how amazing Dave is, he was so thoughtful and honest about what we were signing that I came out walking out of the dealership amazed how much I had learned from this man in just one day. 

P.S These guys are the definition of an excellent car salesman!

- Dulce C., 1/15/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

Hilltop Nissan is the only place to buy or get a vehicle serviced. I just bought my second car from this store. My sales guy George was great. I was getting an oil change and he gave me a free appraisal on my 2012 Altima. He told me I could trade it in for a 2016 Altima and keep the same payment. I was skeptical at first because it sounded impossible. After I saw the manager Josh, I knew it was going to be OK. There wasn't a whole lot of familiar faces there but I bought a Rogue from the store last year and Josh was the one who worked with me. He looked different because he has a very attractive beard and mustache now that he didn't have last time. I immediately felt very comfortable and warm right away. Not only did I get a brand new car for around the same payment on my old Altima, but they gave me a great deal on my extended warranty. THANKS, HANLEES NISSAN! I am sending all my friends to see Josh. Everybody should have the opportunity to look at him at least once in their life. #josh

- Zeus L., 1/15/2017