Thursday, July 13, 2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I have bought two cars at this dealership in the last two years. I have dealt with multiple service staff (Dave and Brett) and the general managers as well. All experiences have been positive, service staff were professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership highly.

- Nina K., 7/13/2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Buying a car is a taxing emotional experience. The sales guy wants to be your best friend and tells you that you are 'in the drivers seat' while the reality is that you are about to suffer a nightmare. The charming sales guy always has to go to his manager who will always be the bad cop to the good cop the sales guy is trying to be. Back and forth. It's exhausting. 

Not here. 

We worked with Ramin Bateni but everyone else was kind and gracious. We had agreed on a price for the new car and a price for the trade-in by email and text the day before. And all of this stayed the same from the moment we arrived. Unlike another recent review where we were kept waiting for 90 minutes before getting basic information, here we were almost done with the entire process in 90 minutes. 

The car was washed while we spent time with the upbeat finance guy, Hondo Gutierrez, whose job it is to sell additional stuff (some of which one might reasonably want, like an extended warranty or pre-paid maintenance) but whose other job was to make sure we understood all of the forms that had to be signed, and he did this part of his job with confidence and professionalism.

While aspects of the vehicle were being explained to the eventual user (our son), I chatted with a sales guy named Jimmy, who was gracious and kind as he explained features of the new VW Atlas. 

People made coffee when some needed to be made. The chairs were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. And we felt like human beings when we left. 

Well done.

- Thomas S., 7/10/2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Hanlees Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Thank you Jacob, Sech, Carlos and Jerry; we LOVE our new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, please take care of our 1994 Jeep Wrangler Renegade, we have 23 years of fond memories traveling in it. We give your team a 10 score on negotiation because we were able to do this on the phone and through texting; coming in to pick it up took less of our time and your team was very friendly. Thank you for the GREAT deal. -Roland, Grace and Micro (Dog).

- Roland E., 7/9/2017



Friday, July 7, 2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru

We picked up a new Outback a couple of weeks ago. Cherry was very helpful with all the technical stuff in the car. She knew it all. Cherry was also very warm and friendly and provided a lot of great information. Cherry provided us with a very nice buying experience.

- Terry H., 7/7/2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru Volkswagen

Pulled up to my regular VW in Walnut Creek, they asked me to come back at 4 pm. Pulled up to the VW Fairfield, they said they only had one tech but could crank it out tomorrow at 8 am. Pulled up to Hanlees VW, the guy gets up and fixes my light and I was outta there in literally 5 min. Thankful! I'll be back to buy my Subaru Outback within the year.

- C.A., 7/5/2017

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

Adil, a sales representative is a wonderful guy who takes care of his customers and his current business. Adil helped me a lot to buy my car from this dealership. He deals with me in a very professional way beginning from my first call to the dealership till I get the car back home. This is the guy if you want to buy a car from Hanlees who will take care of every single detail. Thanks, Adil, for everything. Keep going, man.

- S.R., 7/5/2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

This is definitely the most comfortable I've felt buying a car. Coming to Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen has completely changed my mind about what it's like to put your trust in someone. Totally hassle free, all thanks to Cezar, by far the best salesman I've ever worked with. He went above and beyond in order meet my needs financially and put me in a car that was more than I imagined it could be. I drove off the lot with the perfect car, with only 8 miles on it, 2017 Jetta SE. It has Apple play, an awesome controllable sunroof, heated leather seats, a huge trunk, and auto push start! I don't even need to look through my bag to find my keys anymore!!! My new lease has everything I need at a great monthly rate. Come into this dealership and look for Cezar, I promise you, you won't be disappointed! He will make it happen.

- Jennifer S., 7/2/2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I recently had to take my 2012 Nissan Titan in for some (what I consider major) work done on the front suspension. I was worried that I was looking at about $1,500 wroth of work. My Service Advisor was Jessica and I have to tell you I was in good hands from the start. She was very nice and really knew what she was doing. I waited for about 1 /2 hours for them to take a look at my truck and was given a full breakdown on the problems. Rather than have me wait any longer she gave me a rental car and I was on my way. While they were doing the repairs, something that they had to remove in order to perform the work starting leaking and they replaced that also. When I picked up my vehicle the total repairs were actually covered under my Nissan Warranty and also the cost of the rental. This is the first time I have had any work done on my truck (I only purchased it in Dec 2016), but I will be back when I hit the 60,000 mile mark for the next regular serviced recommended by the manufacturer. I normally go to other shops for the Oil Changes and small things like that because they are cheaper, but I will be going to Nissan from now own. Jessica was excellent. Also, the most important thing about Jessica, she looked me in the eyes when she was telling me what was going on. I put a lot of value in having total eye contact with any salesperson. It is a sign that they are not lying to you. I will be coming back!

- Larry H., 6/30/2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Hanlees Davis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

I was shocked when I came for my service in May to learn that Swift had changed hands and concerned if the new owners would give the same great service. Well, today I came in for the 30,000 miles service and I was pleased with the cost and services! Same great staff and services! Oh, I forgot to say that I was out in less time!��

- Tracee T., 6/29/2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

I had my Nissan Sentra serviced on Friday June 23. The service department was ready to check me in as soon as I arrived. They gave me the option to wait or have a shuttle to drive me home. I decided to wait and the repair was completed within the time promised. I am satisfied with the operation of my vehicle. I will continue to have it serviced at Hanlees as long as I own my Nissan.

- Anthony G., 6/26/2017