Thursday, June 22, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

I bought my 2017 VW JETTA from Hanlees Hilltop VW but Khalid with Hanlees GMC/Buick helped with our paperwork, so I want to give him kudos for a job well done! We had a wonderful, stress-free experience buying our car from Hanlees Hilltop VW and he continued the excellent customer service with our paperwork! Thanks so much, Khalid!

- Linda G., 6/22/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

I bought my 2017 Volkswagen Jetta at Hanlees Hilltop VW and it was an excellent experience! I used the TrueCar app and Ramin Bateni was my salesman. He was the BEST! He did not PRESSURE me at all and made me feel comfortable when I told him I wanted to shop around! None of that "You need to buy now or the deal is off" tactics that I got at other dealerships! Just a straight forward price & payment! HIS awesome attitude and honest dealings made my choice easy to buy my new car from him! I also have to give kudos to "Q", the salesman who explained all of my new car's features to me & my husband. We were so impressed with his wonderful attitude and the way he treated us just made my car buying experience the BEST! It's been two months since I purchased my car (sorry my review is so late!) but every day that I drive it, I am so happy to have bought it from these guys at Hanlees Hilltop VW! One last shout out to Khalid from GMC/Buick, who handled our paperwork. He treated us so nice and, again, made the whole process an extremely positive experience! I would definitely, positively, absolutely refer anybody buying a car to them! Thanks so much to the 3 of you! I LOVE MY JETTA!

- Linda G., 6/22/2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I contacted the dealership to inquire on a car that I am going to purchase and have been searching online for prices. I called and spoke with Barbara Lannom. She was really extremely helpful with the particular SUV that I am looking for and I was impressed with her patience with me. I plan on meeting with her in the next two weeks to go over my options and I am so glad that I got to speak with her, I can't wait to meet with her to make my purchase.

- Crystal G., 6/20/2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

I came in recently to get an oil change and to see if I needed any other services. I was greeted by Robert who communicated my concerns to the guy that would be working on my car. After he changed the oil, he told me that the brakes wouldn't need to be changed until my next visit. I really appreciated the honesty, the efficiency, and the customer service! I will definitely be back. :)

- Kathy P., 6/19/2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru

I had the BEST experience here with Cody Sanderlin in the service department. My Subaru Forester has had some oil leak/engine issues and luckily I have a great warranty so brought it in. Picked it up today, it was nicely washed and Cody in the service department was professional, thorough, and over the top incredible! I suck at putting my son's car seat in tight enough- I didn't even have to ask, he remembered from the prior week when my husband told him I'd need help. He did a super job of securing the car seat in better than we ever have. He is just an outstanding person and excellent communication through the entire experience from car drop off to pick up. We also got a brand new Subaru as a rental while we waited a week for service work completion/parts to arrive.

I read some of the negative reviews and am shocked. I truly have never had a better car dealership/service center experience.

Ask for Cody!!

- Meggie T., 6/15/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

I had the best experience here. The staff was very competent and efficient. No haggling. I told them exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to spend. They delivered. I'm very happy with my new car. Ask for Antonio!! He made it happen for me. Thank you, Hilltop Hyundai!

- Leila F., 6/15/2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I would like to give a special thanks to Hanlees Toyota, for my excellent service they provided had me out on time completed everything that I wanted and also got me a great deal on the windshield and a special thanks to Lobo the Service Advisor thank you so much, and will always continue my service here.. great job! Will always recommend Hanlees Toyota in Davis.

- Dodie A., 6/14/2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Ramin is a great sales associate. He is patient, kind, and low pressure. He worked out a very good deal for a difficult to find car (Golf R), spent considerable time on the test drives, and even picked me up at BART the day I came to collect the car. He's a real pleasure to work with. Other dealers weren't even willing for me to drive the car, let alone work out a deal!

- Douglas C., 6/12/2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever been. My dad and I walked in to get information on a used vehicle. we ended up buying the car. The manager and staff were so friendly and nice. Please let family and friends know about Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai. They will most definitely help you and find you the best deal. Thank you.

- Melisa C., 6/12/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

Walked into Hilltop Hyundai and was very satisfied by the service I got from the sales person to the Manager. I was stuck with a 2015 Nissan Versa. Went to 2 different dealerships and couldn't get me out of it. The process here at Hyundai was so much smooth and easy, in and out and now I'm a owner of an all new 2017 Hyundai Tucson! Thank you, Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai!!!!

- George C., 6/12/2017