Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

Let's face it, buying a car is stressful! But if you're going to do it, do it with Sergio Palomo at Nissan in Hilltop! Went to check out the used cars on a Saturday evening (just to browse). Sergio was amazingly attentive, friendly, patient and did not try to pressure us into anything we were uncomfortable with. We ended up going back the next morning to purchase the car (WHICH IS AMAZINGGG). But honestly, if it weren't for his outstanding customer service (which is a huge thing for us) we probably wouldn't have gone back. I am so happy with our purchase and the deal we got. Go to Hilltop Nissan, ask for Sergio Palomo- you won't be disappointed!

- Catherine E., 11/19/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Very positive experience. Very satisfied with the customer service. We worked with Esa and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He had strong knowledge of the vehicles and very patiently broke down all the financing options. It made the whole car buying experience so much less stressful to have someone as competent and friendly as Esa helping us. We highly recommend coming here and asking for Esa if you want a straight forward, efficient and all around great car buying experience. You get a lot of value for what you spend here and Esa makes the whole process go smoothly.

- Camille S., 11/17/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

If you are looking to buy a new car, I highly recommend Hanlees Hilltop. And ask specifically for Joe'l Arances. I first got a quote through the Amex Auto Purchasing Program. If you haven't done that before, check it out. You'll get the best price for your area - no need to negotiate for the lowest price. I initially sent my quote to VW of Oakland since I had purchased 2 cars from them before. They would only sell it to me for a few hundred over the quote but I was willing to go with them anyway to give them the business. As we got closer to purchasing the car, they seemed to not care about selling it. I had a few simple requests and they said no to each one. Frustrated with their attitude towards a loyal customer, I reached out to Hanlees instead where I was introduced to Joe'l. He said yes to each of my requests, no hassles, no going back to his manager for approval. We negotiated everything via text and it was literally within minutes. It wasn't a drawn out, all day long conversation. When I arrived at the dealership the car was washed and waiting for me. I just had to sign the pre-filled paperwork and I was on my way. In the time it would take to do a Target online order/in-store pickup, I was able to buy a car! That's crazy. If you have kids and don't have time to spend a whole day negotiating for a car, this is the way to go. Great service from the entire staff there.

- G.C., 11/14/2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Since Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa took over the operations from the prior owners, we have had nothing but exceptional service. Everyone in the service department always treats us very well, and all maintenance and repairs to our vehicles have been excellent.

Last week I dropped by to ask Roger what I could do about a CD that was stuck in my CD player. He came out, flashlight in hand, to investigate the situation. He ended up solving the problem, and the CD player now works. 
Roger is always professional and friendly and has our cars up and running at the time he promises, if not earlier. 

We are totally impressed with Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa. Thank you to Roger and the entire Service Department.

- Frank and Marilyne D., 11/9/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

The service advisor, Vern Saefong was knowledgeable, very patient with me and I felt so bad because I know I was being drastic with a lot of stuff that I said but gladly, he was very understanding. This is really what they would call, excellent customer service. Once again, thank you, Vern, for all of your help. You guys are my go to dealership now. See you next time for my next service. You guys rock!!!

- Lotis R., 11/9/2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I have needed a new car for a while now and had my eye set on a new RAV4, but was dreading heading out the dealer lot after hearing stories about pesky car sales people from friends and family. However, with a plan in mind I headed to the dealership. Let me just say it was not what I expected at all. The salesperson, Andrey, was helpful and not at all pushy. He showed me several vehicles and took me on a test drive.

- Gerardo S., 11/3/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

My wife and I just bought a Platinum AWD Murano from Hanlees Nissan at Richmond Hilltop. This is the second time we have purchased a Murano from them over the course of seven years. We chose to buy from them because from the get go, we were treated with professionalism, respect and warm courtesy. The car buying experience can be a stressful situation but not with Hanlees Nissan at Richmond Hilltop. Sami, our salesman, was very patient with us and kindly walked us through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and helped us to get the vehicle we wanted. Trent, the Finance Director was exceptionally helpful as he walked us through and guided us through the entire financing process. We have come to trust him very much and have come to view him as friend. Trent was very personable, very attentive and his bedside manners are truly impeccable! We are glad we interacted with him because he was a major reason why we finally made our purchase and are very happy with it. We highly recommend him and the entire dealership to anyone who is fortunate enough to buy from them. We give Trent 5 Stars for going out of his way to really help us. For example we needed an actionable acknowledgment from our bank and he kept calling our slow-footed bank over 2 days to get it for us, thank you, Trent!

- David O., 10/31/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

This was the best car buying experiences I've ever had! Everything went so smooth and the process was relatively quick. Trent and his team got me the car I wanted with a price I could afford. Other banks wouldn't finance me with a rate I was comfortable with but Trent found a way! I would highly recommend Hanlees, but even more so, I'd recommend Trent for all of your financing needs!

- Christine L., 10/31/2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

I was on the fence while shopping for a 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid, however Jason Nguyen was very knowledgeable, patient and came across as very transparent and genuine. His professional conduct, inviting personality and honest style was the factor that convinced me to move ahead with the purchase. In a field where its common as the consumer to feel like you aren't getting told the whole truth, his straightforward 'Let the car sell itself' approach was ultimately refreshing and I truly am thankful that he breaks the shady car salesman stereotype. If you are looking to purchase a Hyundai, I strongly recommend you ask for Jason by name. 

When the opportunity arises again I'm certainly coming back to him.

- Dominick T., 10/26/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘I so happy with my purchase😊😍😍 I have never been so impressed with a salesperson like Erickson GonzΓ‘les. He is laid-back, friendly and professional. I 100% recommend him! He is there to help customers not annoy them by calling you all the time. He is not the other money hungry people. He made the buying purchase easy and painless. He is easy to talk to and I will soon buy another vehicle from him. All around nice guy! Nice enough for me to Spread the word And write a review to help anyone out there. πŸ˜ŠπŸš—πŸš—πŸš—πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜πŸš˜

- J., 10/19/2018