Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

First time here and the experience was phenomenal! I came across Alex, Andros and their team through their TV commercial. I'm not one to really post reviews but my experience here was amazing. They told me they would take care of me in getting my first car and they were exactly right! 

I felt they genuinely cared about my situation and when things got a little bit complex they managed to pull through and helped wrap everything up. Finally, I have a car that's just right for me, with a reasonable price and everything!

- Janet C., 2/16/2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

I had such great experience at this dealership, everyone was friendly, very thorough with explaining everything that I had doubts about. I went in looking for a company car and was very satisfied with the vehicle and of course the price that the manager Alex worked for me. So if you're looking for good customer service and price, this is the place.

- Gabriela G., 2/16/2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

I live very far away and I called asking for a very specific new car with the amount I wanted to pay for it. They did a great job, I came in, drove the car, paid what I asked to pay, and was on my way in a very short time. I had spent most of my day at another dealership asking for exactly the same deal, but after 3 hours they wouldn't do it. So I called Hanlees and they were able to do what I wanted. I will go back the next time I buy a car.

- Stephanie R., 2/10/2018

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I had the pleasure of buying my very first new car from Hanlees Davis Toyota. I worked directly with Matthew Smith. Matthew was really the best Sales Person I have ever worked with and made first time car buying easy and simple. He reached out to my initially through email with a very special Prius Prime offer and I made the trip out there from my home location which is Anaheim, CA. Making the trip out there was worth it and everything from the start to finish was a breeze and it would not have been possible if it was not for Matthew and his team. They are very friendly and good people not out to get you or try to up sale you. I know where now I will be buying any future Toyota's. Thank you, Matt & Hanlees Davis Toyota!

- M.N., 2/12/2018 M.N. 5* Yelp

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

This review has been a long time coming. Not once, twice, but three + times now in the last 2 years Hanlees Hilltop Toyota service department has gone the extra mile when we've brought our 2012 Toyota Highlander in for maintenance. The most recent being Lou (although I think it's spelled different), who was able to work with us when we were in a tight spot financially. We brought in our vehicle after noticing a nail in the right rear tire near the end of the business day. Unbeknownst to us, all 4x tires were at the red line on the tire measurement tool with respect to remaining tread. Needing 4x new tires when you were hoping for a patch from a nail in one tire is hard to swallow. Lou was able to work some magic, and we had 4x new tires the very next day. Their services staff always goes the extra mile. Customer for life (or as long as we live here). Thanks!

- Brian F., 2/12/2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Hanlees Napa Volkswagen

Excellent service and friendly and professional staff....Richard and Jim went above and beyond in helping me find a car that fit my very limited budget......

- Daniel M., 1/26/2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I went to see these guys about a trade-in recently. The sales team there was friendly, efficient and overall very professional. I had some reservations about selling to a dealership, but the sales manager Anthony was very reasonable on the valuation of my vehicle. 10/10 -- would do business here again!

- Jordan Z., 2/9/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I am particularly impressed by the help I got, the sales rep Joe was so helpful, if your planning on coming in I'd totally ask for him, we had a couple setbacks when I got my car and he eagerly contacted the manager and found a quick solution. I was in a rush, and he got everything done as quickly as he could. I'm very happy with the vehicle I purchased and would reach out to HIM specifically in the future whether it's regarding this car or if I decide to trade it in in the future.

- S.M., 2/5/2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Great Place! Everyone is really Friendly! I just got my first ever financed car through Hanlees Dodge. Because of my very low credit score I never thought i could get a car especially at a dealership. But Ishawn Sanders is the best car dealer, he was able to get me car a 2018 Kia Rio! If you want to buy or get a car, Ishawn Sanders is the one to work with at Hanlees Dodge!

- Jessica B., 1/27/2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

Servicing my Volt: Super efficient, affordable, kind and attentive customer service (Jessica at the front service center was awesome). For the price of an oil change they rotated my tires and washed my car, changed my oil and topped off all of my fluids. When I explain to them that I needed to be at an appointment a different city -- they made all of this happen so that I made my appointment! Great care. Great price. Go Davis!

- Jasmine W., 1/25/2018