Monday, July 23, 2018

Hanlees Davis Toyota

I bought my very first car yesterday. Ruben and Gill were fantastic. They worked with me to try to get me the best deal I could get for being a first time buyer. They were very thorough about everything, they explained so much to me I even left with a little bit of knowledge. I really recommend to go to Hanlees Toyota in Davis and see Ruben and Gill!!

- Elayne H., 7/22/2018

Hanlees Napa Subaru

Helped me with all my questions. Got me exactly what I wanted and more! My experience buying a new car here was smooth and easy. I tried other dealerships and they were just annoying and tried to sell me more than I needed or tried to convince me to buy something I did not want. Napa Subaru knew exactly what I wanted and got it for me. Wouldn't go any where else!

- Katie M., 7/20/2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Wow, what an amazing experience I had and I definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to go there. Yousef and Sky, both sales managers, are so funny and made my purchase experience the best and so easy. The dealership is full of energy and fun people , like any where let them know what you need and want and they will make it happen . I will definitely recommend anyone to go to Hanlees Hilltop Toyota for their next car.

- Judy H., 7/18/2018

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

First of all, I was given excellent service from Vanessa Huynh she made me purchasing my first Vehicle go smooth. As she explained the process as we did the necessary paperwork. Not once did I feel pressured. Thank you, Vanessa, you were very helpful.

- E.R., 7/18/2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

3rd car I'm buying here. 2nd one from Cesar. I emailed him and he promptly responded. He said he was taking a day off to handle the arrival from his home town Oaxaca. I said no to worry that I was actually on lunch but will be there Saturday. I explained that I'm looking for a car for my daughter who is starting college in the fall. He said not to worry and that we will find the perfect car. I'm so happy for my daughter. I know that she will get the best deal! That's why Cesar is the man to see.

- Arellano H., 7/18/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

My first time shopping for a new Camry at Hanlees Toyota in Hilltop, I came in to the dealership feeling very nervous. I didn't know what to expect. A nice and friendly sales manger Sky Zeng introduced himself and was very helpful. I felt very comfortable and wanted his assistance. He helped me find the right color and trim for my Camry and also helped answered all my questions. Thanks you Sky for all your help. You made my car buying experience simple and smooth. I will strongly recommend you to my family and friends. Btw I'm enjoying my new ride! Love it! 5 stars++++

- T.H., 7/18/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I bought a Toyota Sienna. Sky gave me a great deal.

And Sunny show me the car, they even took care of me after the sale I find out car doesn't come with carpet and sales person didn't make it clear! I call they gave me the run around first I was not happy at all, then couple hours later Sky Zeng call me back told me you bought a new car from us we will do it as one time courtesy give me the floor mats! 
I will tell all my friends and family go buy cars from Hanlees Toyota.

From
BN

- Bonnie N., 7/18/2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I was referred to Hanlees Davis Nissan by my best friend because her dad's girlfriend (Barbara) used to work at the dealership for awhile and my friend then gave me I was passed on to, Joan which worked close with Sue during my visit process of getting me approved for a car. They were both amazing!! Joan didn't steer me away from my goal or try to convince me to do something different. Joan kept her word on being certain I would leave with a car, entire time there was No pressure at all! Very rare when shopping for a car!! Great feeling when it was my First time doing this, past times I would pick cars from online, private owners, which I Got bad choices each time, wasting so much money on.

It was beyond a awesome experience meeting with Joan, she's absolutely fabulous, understanding as well! She picked out a wonderful car option for me and she was so helpful during the whole process, Joan answered all questions an she was funny, an gave a superb memorable experience an she has a great personality and she made me feel super comfortable! I did not get the normal 'car salesperson' vibe from her and she truly seemed like she just wanted me to be happy. She was the best, After being gone from the dealership, after getting to leave with a car, I saw that Joan had sent me a text later in the day, I found that to be truly very nice of her to do. She gave me an outstanding experience. She's excellent at giving such honest customer service thru the entire time an explained each step. I highly recommend visiting this dealership.

Please meet Joan to anybody else that wants to have a great experience, I'm always going to highly recommend Hanlees Davis Nissan, again please speak with Joan, if your in the market for a car, you won't regret it! She gave the best customer service!! Amazing an friendly. She does great work.

- Christina R., 7/17/2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Had an amazing experience purchasing a Tacoma. Antonio went the extra step in making it happen. Thank you to all who made my experience fulfilling!

- Aaron P., 7/17/2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I was hesitant about my car buying experience because of the stigma that I heard how car buying can be a long and grueling process. I was pleasantly surprised and my expectations exceeded. Yousef Mujadiddi helped me, he took the time to listen and genuinely cared about what I needed. We found a car that I loved, the car buying was seamless I can’t believe it! Great customer service, friendly, and caring staff. Thank you

- J., 7/17/2018