Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

I first came here with my uncle to check out the VW e-Golf. We met Ramin, he's the nicest, honest salesperson to work with. He helped us locate the color car we wanted from another dealership and got us the car the next day. Got us the car with the price he quoted us. Very smooth transaction without any playing games with the price negotiating. He's extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends that are looking to get a VW in the future. I also want to thank Joe'l, the finance manager, he's a very cool person to work with. He got all the paperworks ready, so when we came back to sign the contract, it was a quick in and out deal. With their exceptional great customer service, our family ended up buying 3 VW e-Golf from them in one week. Thank you, Ramin and Joe'l for your help! You guys deserve to get more than 5 star rating but 5 is max.

- Betty L., 9/4/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

Cezar and Khalid were great! I went there with my mother who was looking for a new car as a returning customer and Cezar was very attentive and accommodating. The specific car she was looking for was already sold but he was able to find a different car that she was happy to drive away with. Khalid and Cezar were able to quickly get her approved, signed, and in the car in a hurry as they were made aware that my mother needed to get to work. Very good experience with these professional gentlemen.

- Jerry D., 9/4/2017

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

What a great experience buying my new 2017 Silverado 2500 HD!! Thank you, Dave Estacio, for taking the time to follow through with my deal! I flew up from Southern California to buy this truck and because of you I did not worry about any surprises that may come up. Everything went as planned and I am loving the truck everyday! Great deal and I would definitely recommend you guys to new buyers! Thanks again for helping me drive off with my dream truck!!

- Trevor H., 9/1/2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

Had such a great experience with this dealership! Jose was my sales man and he did an awesome job. He made sure I understood everything about the car I was buying, he made sure to answer all of my questions/concerns, and he explained every single thing that was happening. If he had to walk away for a second he would let me know what was going on as well as when he came back from the office. I felt really comfortable working with him and I ended up getting a car that was right for me! Make sure to ask for Jose when you get there, he'll make the whole process easy and quick!

- Alejandra B., 8/27/2017

Hanlees Napa Subaru

I bought a 2018 Subaru for my daughter yesterday and it was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer. All of the Staff, Robert, Doug and Mike were excellent. We got a beautiful Subaru for a great price and a great finance rate. I plan on buying my next car from them and I strongly recommend them! They get an A+ for customer service.

- L.J., 8/27/2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Just purchased an e-Golf from Hilltop Volkswagen and worked with sales person Ramin Bateni. Ramin is responsive in text and email. Not only did I receive the best price for the vehicle among dealerships in the Bay Area, but I also received personalized services from Ramin. Ramin went out of his way to make sure that I get my preferred color. He even picked me up at the Richmond Bart Station. Financial Manager Joel also did a good job and didn't try to sell me other extra products/services. It has been a painless buying experience. I would not hesitate to patronize them again. Thank you, guys!

- K.L., 8/24/2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hanlees Davis Nissan

The customer service here was awesome! The salesman here did not swarm you like most dealerships . You had a chance to look around and decide for yourself. Also there was this real nice financial lady whose name is Lisa. Talk about A-1 she was that and plus. After being referred to a bank my neighbor recommended ,they at first gave me a loan rate of 3.08 on a Saturday. That Monday after getting the info from that bank they had the rate up to 4.27 without my knowledge. Lisa called me and informed me of this promptly . I then told her I will try my bank which was also a credit union. She told me I did not have to go shopping for a better rate and that she can shop a good rate for me through her cuddle. Low and behold she found me a rate below my pre-approved credit union bank. I am amazed and very thankful for her efforts. What a positive and awesome experience I had purchasing a car for my daughter.

- Lawrence B., 8/23/2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

I worked with Ramin Bateni to buy my first EV. We emailed back and forth over several days to negotiate on the price. In the final exchange I asked him to confirm the numbers and promise there would be no surprises when I went to the dealership. He kept his word and the whole buying process in person from a test drive to driving off took only ~2 hours. The majority of the wait was due to having to charge the car and then detail it.

I highly recommend Ramin - he is a man of his word.

- J.L., 8/19/2017

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I am really glad with the service provided at Hilltop Toyota, specially by Mr. Edward Singh. This kind n friendly gentleman really helped me out from getting into trouble as my car was in serious need of maintenance n had crossed the mileage over but they didn't have room for walking customer on the day though he prompt helped me out at his own effort. Thanks, Edward, for your great help for me.

- Sabrina K., 8/19/2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

I went in a couple weeks ago to get my vehicle serviced and my service advisor, Xiomara, was so helpful!!! She wrote up what I needed right away. Then, after my oil change was complete, she notified me of an issue they found with my car. She was thorough in explaining the issue and had also contacted my warranty prior to ensure that the fix would be covered, and even had a rental car option available to me in case I needed it. This made things much less stressful for me and I felt completely comfortable knowing i was getting taken care of. This type of service can be rare in this industry and I'm glad to know that there are honest hard working people out who truly care about customer service. Thank you, Xiomara!

- Irene A., 8/15/2017