Friday, December 2, 2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

We came in with my son to support him on his first purchase of a brand new car. He was helped by Hanlees Dealership salesman Bret Davis. Bret provided him with not only professional service but knowledgeable information. He helped my son ease through his purchase flawlessly. It inspired me to come and see him later that afternoon to purchase a 2017 Toyota Camry. Little did I know he was listening all along our tour of cars of what I was looking for and had them ready next to my son's brand new Toyota Prius making my choice the easiest car purchase ever. Thank you, Davis Hanlees!! Forever a Toyota Family.

- Jazmin V., 12/1/2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Hanlees Napa Subaru

We had been looking to purchase a new Forester and found Hanlees online. Started talking with Michelle by text, email and phone and she was extremely helpful and found the exact car we wanted and brought it to the lot for us. She was great to work with and sorted out everything before we arrived to pick up the car. We would definitely work with them again!

- Karl L., 11/28/2016

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

I bought a 2017 Sonata on Nov 2016. I had been in contact with Jacob Cho. It was great experience with him in buying a new car. He gave me the best price on the first contact, and no pressure. And he diligently helped get the color that I was looking for from another dealership just in a day. Thanks, Jacob & Nick.

- Tim K., 11/26/2016

Hanlees Hilltop Nissan

I am extremely happy with the service I got from Leo when I stopped by Hanlees Hilltop Nissan looking to buy a new car. I had so many questions because I wasn't sure on which car I wanted to buy and Leo took the time to answer all my questions. I ended up buying a 2016 Nissan Altima and I am so impressed with the way Leo assisted me. I'll definitely be buying my next car from him!

- Beatriz C., 11/27/2016

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

I went there to look at trucks on Black Friday. And the people there where awesome. No pressure, no hassle, they just wanted me to be happy. They gave me a fair value on my trade in. Made sure I received all possible rebates and a great deal on the Black Friday special.

- Robert C., 11/26/2016

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Bought my first brand new car here. My Tacoma had 272,000 miles on it so it was time for a new car. 


It was an absolute please to have Bret help us out today! Not only did I get a better deal than I was expecting, I also had a quick experience getting in and out of the dealership! His expertise really shown through and I felt no pressure into getting anything I didn't want!

The best thing, my mom had such a pleasant experience she came back about 4 hours and got herself a brand new Camry!

I'm glad I found an ad directing me to these guys. Time to put some miles on my Prius!

- Jean V., 11/25/2016

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

Tracy and Kim, thank you so much for helping me yesterday. Kim, special thank you for staying late to wait for me to pick up my car. You guys know the true meaning of customer service. Thank you for taking me in last minute and getting my car fix.

- M.S., 11/25/2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Hanlees Davis Nissan

I took my 2006 Xterra in for a service issue. The staff was very nice and efficient. The service (advisor) manager, Greg Houser, was very knowledgeable, personable and patient with all my questions. He was very helpful. The cashier, Vee, was also helpful and polite. They now have a shuttle service that proved to be very useful.

- Z.K., 11/25/2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

I had been trying to get my vehicle serviced on a routine check twice already and had been turned down due to them being too busy, which if so, is a good sign. On my third try I showed up on a weekday afternoon and was checked in by Xiomara. She was handling another customer's vehicle at the time but she checked mine in really quickly and gave me the quotes for different service packages they had. After one hour, my car was ready and good to go. So here I am giving the feedback she requested: Excellent service!

- Francisco M., 11/24/2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai

I came in today for service was help by Tracy. She is amazing at what she does. She keep the service drive moving smoothly and everyone working. She is very valuable. She kept me updated with the work needed for my car, she made sure to let me know what was most important and what can actually wait since the holidays are near. I wanted to budget out my expenses and she understood that. Thank you for your outstanding customer service. Also thank you to the receptionist Kim to helping me book my appointment with Tracy. Very friendly and professional service department.

- N.S., 11/22/2016