Monday, January 21, 2019

Hanlees Davis Chevrolet

My fiance and I had the privilege of meeting Ana Reyes and buying a beautiful SUV from her. Ana went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase. Thank you Hanlees and thank you Ana! We will definitely be back!!!

Sincerely,
R.B., 1/20/19

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Hanlees Hilltop Toyota

Esa was extremely helpful and kind. I went to many car places today and he was the light at the end of the tunnel for me. Made sure I was comfortable and was very knowledgeable and was honest and upfront. Highly recommend to come here and ask for him to help you out if you are looking for a car! 

"Now you can ride off in the sunset!"
-Esa

- Vivi D., 1/8/2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Hanlees Fremont Hyundai

If you are looking for a new car this is the place to go! I'm a first time buyer and I don't have perfect credit. So I didn't know where to begin or what to expect, but once I came in to Hanlees, Alex Ngo took great care of me! He is the best there is and he knows what he's doing. From the moment I walked in until the moment I drove off he was extremely professional and courteous. He walked me through the process step by step and was able to get me financed for a 2019 Elantra. Thanks to Alex Ngo and Adil Khan, my year is blessed and off to a great start. Thank you, guys, and I recommend this place to everyone.

- Marii L., 1/7/2019

Hanlees Davis Toyota

My husband and I came here to look at a car that we found online. Octavio was so patient and informative with us about the car and he answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed. We could tell he had worked a long day but he never rushed us or complained about how long the process was. Octavio and his finance partner, Dave were just phenomenal to us. We highly recommend coming to this dealership if you're in the market for a new car. We are so happy to be given such great customer service due to their patience and SENSE OF HUMOR throughout the whole closing process. Will come here again in the future.

- Janice M., 1/7/2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Xang was great to have as a sales person. She was patient and very informative. My lease was ending and she got me into a brand new vehicle for a great deal. I really enjoyed the personal care I received from her and her team. If you decide to go to Toyota, she is the right person to talk to! Thank you, Hanlees, for the beautiful 2019 Corolla!

- Cheng V., 1/6/2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Hanlees Napa Subaru Volkswagen

I have brought my Outback to Hanlees just a couple of times but they always manage to fit me in. I don't even live in California and I live 3 hours away from any Subaru dealer here in Oregon but this dealership is one of the few I trust to take care of my car.

- Mary I., 1/1/2019

Hanlees Hilltop Volkswagen

Shopped hard for a new GTI and Hanlees earned my business. Sent an e-mail to five dealerships including Hanlees and Joe'l got back to me right away with a low/fair price and the VW 1.9% APR interest rate.

Both Broadway VW and Dirito brothers said they could only offer a low price on the car if they could sell me a much higher interest rate through private financing. This is one of the oldest tricks in the book as dealers look to maximize their profit. The salesman at Broadway VW got back to me and told me he could have matched Hanlees deal if I gave him a chance. When I reminded him that my original e-mail asked for his best price at the VW promotional interest rate, he ignored me.

I don't like car dealerships so prefer to do every possible part of the transaction on line and then just go in and sign and pick up the car.

Joe'l could not have been more accommodating and met me at 9:00 am on a Saturday morning and had me out of the dealership in about 90 minutes. Great job, Hanlees, and thanks to Joe'l Arances for making the car buying experience actually pleasurable.
 

- Magik M., 1/3/2019

Hanlees Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Napa

Vinnie is the absolute man. Not only did he care and help me quickly and attentively, but he went above and beyond to make sure I was totally taken care of. Also Antwaun was great at making my girlfriend and I feel welcome. This is the first place I will come to when buying another another car. Thank you, Vinnie, for going above and beyond!

- Anton A., 1/2/2019

Hanlees Davis Toyota

Came here wanting to trade in our Dodge for a Toyota and I am so glad we did!! Octavio and Rob (El Compa) helped us every step of the way. They made sure we got a car that fit our financial and lifestyle needs. We came late due to our work schedules and did not feel rushed at all. They answered all of our questions and didn't put any pressure on us to close. Would recommend anyone to come here! We are so happy we did!!

- Natalie T., 12/30/2018

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Hanlees Hilltop Buick GMC

Justin Allison was awesome and very helpful. Loved buying a car from him 👌. Khalid in finance made the purchase a dream. Thanks, guys!! Will be recommend you highly!

- Rick C., 12/15/2018